close

As an essential service

WE ARE STILL OPEN!

We only run one room at a time, creating an environment where the only person in the waiting room is the next patient.

Reviews

A quality service highlighted by our satisfied clients.

Ultrasound Services
5.0
Based on 53 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jessica Goile
Jessica Goile
2020-07-23T04:48:05+0000
Called in booked a 4pm appointment to be called back a few days after the appointment was made to be told they don’t do a 4pm appointment “training girl” for working parents. And the best they can do it 2:40 as all the 3:30 appointment are booked in advance. That is why I called in advance!!! so now we’ll loose money on having to finish early and spend big at their services too. The lady didn’t care. Thanks so much.
Sandi-Lee Egan
Sandi-Lee Egan
2020-05-19T04:40:31+0000
I just had my 13w scan with Duncan at the Clarkson clinic and he was absolutely AMAZING!!! I had such a beautiful experience and he made us both feel very comfortable! I feel he went above and beyond.. you couldn’t wipe this smile off my face the whole time! 🥰🥰🥰 10/10 🙌🏽
Chelsea Banevicius
Chelsea Banevicius
2020-04-17T05:51:28+0000
Got to see our baby girl in the most amazing 3D/4D technology. Overwhelming emotions 🥰 Sonographer was very friendly and made the experience lovely
Cheyenne Flatley
Cheyenne Flatley
2019-09-11T01:03:20+0000
Had our 3D/4d scan yesterday and it was amazing! Our little man had his feet pressed against his face nearly the whole time lol, thanks guys xxx
Tanya Worth
Tanya Worth
2019-09-08T08:37:03+0000
The lady who did my ultrasound was very friendly and helped me to relax and feel very comfortable.
Christine Cavill
Christine Cavill
2019-07-31T23:23:00+0000
Fantastic service by Duncan and team.
Jason Hains
Jason Hains
2019-07-15T08:41:07+0000
Lynn Collins
Lynn Collins
2019-07-15T08:30:24+0000
Just amazing👌🏽.staff is kind and u kn take the wole family in.sonographer was just perfect lolHappi happi wif the results❤️
Ondrea Hayes
Ondrea Hayes
2019-06-13T12:52:43+0000
The staff at Applecross were so lovely, would happily recommend to everyone 😊
Jennifer Arnold
Jennifer Arnold
2019-05-25T01:27:58+0000
I highly recommend getting your ultrasounds done by this company, lovely staff, affordable prices and happy to know my baby is nice and healthy They did my heartbeat bear in a box for me to reveal the gender & with a card as well as I didn’t want to know at the time ☺️🥰Thank you
Cam N Kiara Henderson
Cam N Kiara Henderson
2019-05-19T08:39:40+0000
Hands down absolutely fantastic place Duncan and Kim are brilliant i highly recommend them both for all your baby scans they take the time to make you feel welcome and do what ever it takes to get the best photos of bubs 😍 😍
Gemma Coughlan
Gemma Coughlan
2019-05-05T12:14:50+0000
the best place !! super welcoming and friendly:)
Sarah Gleeson
Sarah Gleeson
2019-05-04T05:42:06+0000
This is the best place I have ever been for an ultrasound, and I have had many. The staff are warm and friendly and it is obvious they care about your well being. The attention that was given to my ultrasound surpassed all expectations. I was impressed with the extra time that was spent to find out as much information as possible. It’s the first ultrasound I’ve had where I’ve felt like an integral part of the process and not just a “body”. Thankyou for caring so much, I wish I’d found this place sooner.
Cassandra Cass
Cassandra Cass
2019-04-19T10:09:19+0000
Highly recommend. For pregnancy scans, relaxing atmosphere. On time. Got a heartbeat bear and they were happy for me to take it back to try for a stronger heart beat the next time. Went for dating scan, 12week scan, gender reveal (100% accurate) and our 19week scan. Cheaper than SKG didn’t feel rushed out of the room. Thankyou Mandurah
Charlotte Grainger
Charlotte Grainger
2019-02-25T10:21:53+0000
Couldn’t recommend them more they are very friendly, professional and go above and beyond.
Jodie Crawford
Jodie Crawford
2019-02-22T07:25:34+0000
My daughter had her Gender scan here yesterday, it was amazing, friendly informative staff, and a relaxed professional setting. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Would totally recommend them 💕💕
Aimée Mae Burley
Aimée Mae Burley
2019-02-06T02:39:40+0000
Couldn’t not recommend ultrasound services enough, I went to the Mandurah practice, you are made to feel so comfortable and relaxed, I took my 2 year old along the staff and technician were so good with him being there. I have an early gender scan and a 28 week 3D ultrasound.
Michael Culver
Michael Culver
2019-01-09T00:12:19+0000
I am an Emergency Medicine physician obtaining additional ultrasound credentialing, Duncan the owner and sonographer, was so accommodating to my learning. He has an exceptional bedside manner and I am very impressed with the care and compassion he offers his patients. If you have a new pregnancy that needs ultrasounding, search no further, he will ensure baby is healthy and you will get great pictures and memories if you come here. If you have other ultrasound needs, this is the place for you as well, as they are excellent in many other areas of ultrasound.
Melody Schaumkell
Melody Schaumkell
2018-12-08T17:08:35+0000
Highly recommend this place after having had two seperate scans throughout my current pregnancy both have always been friendly encounters with Duncan & Receptionist at the Apple cross location. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Keleisha Squibb
Keleisha Squibb
2018-12-06T12:16:13+0000
Duncan is absolute incredible and simply cannot be recommended highly enough. He thoroughly explains the entire scan and makes the overall experience comfortable and ever so special 💖
Casey Stephen
Casey Stephen
2018-12-04T11:01:59+0000
I’m in shock! Ultrasound services applecross are amazing! The technology is from Star Trek! I expected to pay a lot but for a gender scan it only cost $50! I was given a heap of photos for no extra cost and got to see bub in 4D. Thankyou so much! I can’t wait for my next scan!
Alice Adams
Alice Adams
2018-11-02T18:43:46+0000
We had the best experience! The technician was so patient for us as Bub wouldn’t face the right way for him to do gender scan but he allowed us to stay until he/she moved so he could get a good picture! He was so friendly and knowledgeable it just made the experience so memorable! Just a pity we didn’t catch his name!
Phoebe Herbert
Phoebe Herbert
2018-10-22T10:32:43+0000
Had my gender scan today and was such great service! Beautiful lady at the desk and just as wonderful in the ultrasound room. Felt at home and very relaxed�� Thanks team!
Margaret Boyd
Margaret Boyd
2018-09-26T10:11:31+0000
Extremely happy with my 3D Ultrasound. I loved being able to see my little mans face 😍💙
Denea Munro
Denea Munro
2018-08-01T12:21:15+0000
Cannot recommend Duncan enough. He was fantastic and so patient with our wiggly baby who didn't want to sit still. Explained everything and was great with letting hubby record and take pics. And the bear is sooooooo cute.
Ashleigh Sankey
Ashleigh Sankey
2018-07-20T06:16:28+0000
We had such a great experience today at the Mandurah Ultrasound Services Centre. We had a 3D Ultrasound and were blown away with the images the technician was able to capture. My husband, Mum and Mother in law were all comfortable as they sat with me in a spacious room and the technician was absolutely lovely. We walked away feeling like we were on cloud nine and were given a DVD and CD along with lots of printed images and a teddy bear. We would highly recommend this to other expectant parents. Thank you for such a special experience.
Brittney Giles
Brittney Giles
2018-07-20T03:39:47+0000
I can not recommend this place and Duncan enough!I went to find out the gender and that was nice and easy. Duncan showed us everything on baby and went into detail. We then went back for a 3D/4D scan and baby was so stubborn she wouldn't move for us to see her face. Duncan kept me coming back until he was satisfied with the 3D photos and he did not disappoint! I'm so in love with my photos and the service of this place! Will definitely be back once I have my second bub <3
Ashley Miller
Ashley Miller
2018-05-29T10:34:13+0000
Very friendly and welcoming and such an amazing atmosphere.
Stephanie Greenhow
Stephanie Greenhow
2018-05-17T03:41:21+0000
Had my gender scan here for my twins and it was an amazing experience ! Lovely environment and even more lovely people doing the scan! It was such a special moment for us and I'm so happy we got to do it at such a nice welcoming place instead of a clinical hospital. Have just booked my 26 week scan with these guys again and cant wait!
Tammy Frost
Tammy Frost
2018-04-16T02:21:57+0000
We had the best experience with our recent scan, Duncan was so great pointing everything out to us and so knowledgeable and friendly, it really was the best scan I have ever had and will be going there for all future scans and can’t wait � the reception lady was lovely as well asking how it went it was just such a welcoming atmosphere. I would recommend them to anyone.
Lisa McCalman
Lisa McCalman
2018-04-12T08:07:00+0000
Wow... from first talking on the phone to book our apt, walking into the most relaxing ultrasound room with a beautiful calming atmosphere to our sonographer Duncan... we are so grateful we researched and found you. My Hubby & I were so grateful for the kindness of your clinic considering our medical history. Cant wait too see our baby again next visit
Courtney Graham
Courtney Graham
2018-04-07T03:50:29+0000
They were fantastic! Very professional and nice! Didn’t just do the gender but made sure that everything was going well and on track while explaining everything they were looking at. Will definitely return.
Kristine Mercado
Kristine Mercado
2018-04-06T06:36:46+0000
Went to the Mandurah one and all staff are friendly. The sonographer was really nice and helpful, she tried to get the best 3d photos but my placenta was just in the way and bub wasnt cooperating. Will definitely recommend Ultrasound services.
Archana Chandratre Kulkarni
Archana Chandratre Kulkarni
2018-04-04T15:47:08+0000
Hi...went to Applecross centre on 31st March . Unfortunately baby wasn't co operating. But the Duncan tried 5 time for almost 2.5 hours to get a perfect picture of my baby. As we travelled from Geraldton he politely refused to take the fees. Really appreciate his efforts. Will highly recommend the applecross centre and Duncan . He took each and every effort to get a beautiful picture. But luck wasn't on our side. Thank you so much Duncan
Leesha Jane
Leesha Jane
2018-02-01T01:56:55+0000
We had our gender scan yesterday in applecross. Duncan was amazing! He showed us and explained more about baby than any other ultrasound I've ever had. The quality was also fantastic. We will definitely be going back! The receptionist was also lovely. And I loved how family orientated the waiting room and ultrasound room was. Thank you!
Becca Agius
Becca Agius
2017-12-09T01:10:52+0000
Had a 3D scan done by Duncan today, highly recommend. Great sonographer and very friendly 🙂 thankyou so much Duncan for helping us to see our beautiful little boy ��
Rachel Biddle
Rachel Biddle
2017-10-11T07:47:59+0000
Heidi Ashton
Heidi Ashton
2017-10-07T00:53:10+0000
So Happy with the service in Mandurah. My husband, son and I left laughing. The man we had was amazing. Bubba was being lazy and had to go out for a while and retry. Thank you 🙂
Vicki Anderson
Vicki Anderson
2017-09-29T01:59:52+0000
I went in and saw Duncan for my gender scan last night and he was awesome ! The whole experience there was so good , I am so overjoyed when I left , I love ultrasound services and will be recommending to everyone. Thank you Duncan so much �
T'nika Grimlinger
T'nika Grimlinger
2017-09-20T03:24:45+0000
Linzi Mangano
Linzi Mangano
2017-09-19T09:15:27+0000
Ali Campbell
Ali Campbell
2017-08-10T11:37:24+0000
Each time we've been for our 4D and gender scans they have been fantastic. I recommend ultrasound service to all of my friends.
Jamie Helyna Fox
Jamie Helyna Fox
2017-08-08T04:58:48+0000
Michaela-Jayne Dann
Michaela-Jayne Dann
2017-06-24T03:17:03+0000
Fantastic - Service, staff and location. Thanks to Duncan and Kim both great x
Caterina Letizia
Caterina Letizia
2017-06-09T08:50:56+0000
Jessica Chatfield
Jessica Chatfield
2017-06-02T05:04:16+0000
Jaye Edwards
Jaye Edwards
2017-05-17T06:53:36+0000
Absolutely amazing experience at Mandurah office everyone was lovely upon arrival and even though my bub refused to turn around they made every possible attempt to get bub to move including giving me lollies and cold water and sending me away to "do star jumps" we easily determined gender although we couldnt get a great face shot because of stubborn belly bub � we were able to get some beautiful shots of bub snuggled in. Thank you so much Mandurah ladies for the fantastic treatment and patience with our stubborn bub cannot reccomend enough. 🙂 will definitely be booking the 4d/3d scan later on to see bubby again 🙂
Jennifer Newton
Jennifer Newton
2017-04-14T08:35:39+0000
Love the place a huge upgrade since our last gender scan more family friendly room $50 well spent n the best easter news too thanks duncan top job !!!
Ariana Boyle
Ariana Boyle
2017-04-07T00:41:18+0000
We had our gender scan yesterday and had an amazing experience staff were so friendly Duncan was great! Would definitely recommend! Would come back in a heartbeat!
Amy Fisher
Amy Fisher
2017-03-31T01:54:38+0000
Honestly this place was amazing felt so comfortable and very inviting . Staff were amazing highly recommend !!
Shannon Walz
Shannon Walz
2017-03-30T03:04:49+0000
Wonderful service, they take lots of time to alleviate your concerns. I would return anytime!
Chelsea Walker
Chelsea Walker
2017-03-21T23:30:49+0000
We had a gender scan at the Applecross office. What a truly fabulous experience. We were greeted with such happiness and excitement by the lovely receptionist which made us feel so comfortable and even more excited ourselves. The room was beautiful large yet so cosy with lounges for the whole family to sit comfortably and watch the scan on the big screen tv. My youngest son was not interested in watching and played with all the toys in the corner making quite a bit of noise and the man who did my scan (sorry can't remember his name) was just fabulous allowing him to play happily while continuing on to show us our beautiful bubba. We were shown baby, heard his beautiful heart beat and also confirmed he was a healthy baby boy. I would highly recommend to anyone eager for a gender scan. Well worth it. Thanks again.
Rebecca Kelly
Rebecca Kelly
2017-02-26T09:55:11+0000
Brooke Baker
Brooke Baker
2017-02-09T10:29:22+0000
Thank you Duncan for putting my mind at ease today! And for the great photos of my baby girl!! Highly recommend your services to anyone!
Sammie Stuyt
Sammie Stuyt
2017-02-02T10:04:26+0000
Jaimie-lee Cripps
Jaimie-lee Cripps
2017-01-18T00:51:15+0000
Such a big screen to see your baby on. Everyone is so friendly here. Can't wait to go back in 2 weeks to find out baby's gender �
Sarah Tormay
Sarah Tormay
2016-12-15T10:47:43+0000
Amazing, such a calm relaxing room set up, very personal, and our technician was so friendly and professional. Thank you
Chantelle Tiffany Elizabeth Cook
Chantelle Tiffany Elizabeth Cook
2016-12-14T03:09:06+0000
Sarah Brown
Sarah Brown
2016-12-07T13:27:07+0000
Staff at Mandurah were incredibly friendly and made you feel very comfortable. I couldn't fault them!
Jessica Saunders
Jessica Saunders
2016-12-01T11:11:19+0000
Nurse May
Nurse May
2016-09-06T13:50:04+0000
Flame Gisa
Flame Gisa
2016-08-31T01:41:29+0000
I saw Duncan at the Applecross rooms for an optional 15w gender scan - on recommendation via word of mouth from another Mum. I had such an amazing experience.Both Duncan and his receptionist were lovely, the room was cosy and had a nice lounge for my Mum to sit and view the scan with me. Baby was in a terrible position so I had a total of 3 scans intermittently after being sent to the rest room & waiting room. The scan was in both 2d and 3d and he brushed over little things with me to let me know everything was functioning fine. (stomach, no cord herniation etc) 3rd time lucky!Baby moved and he guessed boy, gave me a little card with 'its a boy' on it, along with print out pictures of baby to share with my Husband. I've just had confirmation during my anatomy scan that it is indeed a boy. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
Kirsty Anne Triplett
Kirsty Anne Triplett
2016-08-12T13:02:10+0000
Lena Erica Nikolic
Lena Erica Nikolic
2016-07-16T13:40:53+0000
Ash-Leigh Shelley
Ash-Leigh Shelley
2016-06-29T12:23:23+0000
Daniel Edward Sweeney
Daniel Edward Sweeney
2016-06-23T07:03:47+0000
Kirsty Faye Dack
Kirsty Faye Dack
2016-06-08T03:06:54+0000
I had my scan done in Mandurah last week and had to bring my other 4 children they were made feel right at home and i didnt get made feel like i shouldnt of brought them with me. I was so comfortable and i loved the fact it wasnt just a "gender scan" i was shown and explained everything about my growing healthy baby.Thank you so much for such a wonderful homely experience.
Sarah Barker
Sarah Barker
2016-03-09T12:24:05+0000
We had a gender scan today with Duncan at the Applecross clinic & loved every minute of it! Duncan is such a nice guy & made us feel so welcome. He is very thorough & talks you through everything that is happening. We would definitely recommend anyone to come here
D.j. Webb
D.j. Webb
2015-11-25T12:56:11+0000
Colleen Powers
Colleen Powers
2015-11-16T13:43:26+0000
I recommend this place 100% Anyone ever thinking about getting scans done this is the place... Duncan is very friendly and professional. Thank you for making it special see you soon for the 3D scans
Chelsea Baker
Chelsea Baker
2015-10-27T02:34:13+0000
Duncan is fantastic! Knows what he is doing and puts you at ease. We have had 3 scans with him so far.
Emma Henwood
Emma Henwood
2015-09-22T08:44:21+0000
Had our anatomy scan with Duncan today he was amazing!! He took his time and was solo friendly and the ladies in the front office were great with my 1yr old
Amy McLellan
Amy McLellan
2015-08-05T08:23:25+0000
Margaret Vidotto
Margaret Vidotto
2015-01-02T14:46:43+0000
Robyn JacknRory Cucow
Robyn JacknRory Cucow
2013-11-14T13:04:04+0000
Eng-Esmail Khalil Al-Kohaif
Eng-Esmail Khalil Al-Kohaif
2013-11-11T21:08:48+0000
Saeed Biyari
Saeed Biyari
2013-10-17T08:22:25+0000
Vaughan Tassell
Vaughan Tassell
2013-10-13T00:35:15+0000
Codie Joel
Codie Joel
2013-10-10T04:05:55+0000
Bacall Jackson
Bacall Jackson
2013-09-10T03:57:12+0000
Amee Mary Lyons
Amee Mary Lyons
2013-09-04T07:41:52+0000
Brodie-Lee Bickley
Brodie-Lee Bickley
2013-08-16T00:33:55+0000
Next Reviews
Ultrasound Services

Ultrasound Services